Slow performance of IT Glue web app - North America
Incident Report for IT Glue
Resolved
Confirm all performance has been at normal levels since 12:20 EST (9:20 PST)
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 05, 2018 - 10:51 PDT
Monitoring
A fix has been released to return web app performance to normal levels. Some partners may note that the 'Recent Items' feature is not updating. All Activity Logs continue to capture full details, and we will restore 'Recent Items' as soon as we can.
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 05, 2018 - 09:54 PDT
Investigating
We are investigating some unexpected slow performance in the IT Glue web application. All accounts in the North America datacenter are affected. European datacenter accounts are not affected. Our next update will be posted here by 1pm EST (10am PST)
Posted about 1 year ago. Jul 05, 2018 - 08:48 PDT
This incident affected: North America Primary Application Services.